My World

My world is named Sugar Plum Land. In Sugar Plum Land there is a $100 entrance fee to get in. You can find my planet by the bottom of Pluto. The sky is cotton candy and it is UNC blue. There is always the UNC vs Duke rivalry. On my planet there is no sun. The sun is actually a big scoop of ice cream. My government is not very complicated. There is one king and that is me. There is a vice king and that would be whoever I want. 

On my planet the weather is very weird. Tornadoes are literally big Kit-Kat bars. But the best part of the weather is when it rains it rains cats and dogs. The air on Sugar Plum Land has very high oxygen so all of the animals and humans can breathe well. There is a lot of wildlife that you would not typically see like a snake bird. Another way of saying that is a snake that can fly. 

There is all of the technology that you see on earth but there is a special thing that police use. It is a Thomas tag. It is something that I made to track everyone on Sugar Plum Land so there is no mischief going on behind my back. Speaking of mischief, I can hack into people’s eyes to see if they are doing bad things. 

A nice thing about this planet is that there is no pollution so everyone can live as long as they can. There are also no land fields so you may ask where all of the trash goes. Well I’m glad you asked. There is a big metal tube that goes into the ground to the core of the earth. And whenever you put your trash can by your street it goes into the ground. 

The food on my planet is very different from earth other than McDonalds. So there are three foods of my favorite I will tell you about. My favorite is pen bread which is a pen literally in bread. My second favorite is a chair soup which is a chair in soup. My third favorite is firecracker bread, a slab of bread with a firecracker on it. These are the typical foods in Sugar Plum Land. 

A cool part of my planet is that when you look at it from space you can see a ring around it, and the actual planet is white with a dark blue. You cannot see anything on my planet from space, you just see beautiful blue and white.  

 

One thought on “My World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *